24 - 27 June 2020 BITEC, BANGKOK

ASEAN’s Most Comprehensive Exhibition on Machinery, Technology, Chemicals, and Raw Materials for Plastics Manufacturing – 29th Edition

CONTACT US

For General Information

T. +66 2686 7222 

F. +66 2 686 7266 

E. contactcenter@reedtradex.co.th

For Reserve Space

T. +66 2686 7299 

F. +66 2 686 7288

E. interplas@reedtradex.co.th

Oversea Sales Agent

China

Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group (China)

Ms. Maggie Wang

T. +86 10 5933 9298

F. +86 10 8440 0108

E.  maggie.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

India

Reed Exhibitions International Sales Group

Mr. Shammi Srivastava

T. +91 22 6771 6617

F. +91 22 6771 6601

E. shammi.srivastava@reedexpo.co.uk

Japan

Act International, Inc.

Mr. Akio Taniguchi

T. +81 3 5770 5581

F. +81 3 5770 5583

E. exhibition@actinter.co.jp

 

Israel

Shabtay Levy Global Consulting

Mr. Shabtay Levy

T. +97 2 3952 7978

F. +97 2 3952 7978

E.  shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com

Italy

Go Lite di Marinella Croci

Ms. Marinella Croci

T. +39 339 3829681

E. marinella.croci@gmail.com

Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.

Mr. Isaac chuang

T. +886 2 2598 2630 ext.106

F. +886 2 2598 2650

E. isaac_chuang@wesexpo.com

Rest of the World

Reed Tradex Co., Ltd.

Manufacturing Expo Sales Team 

T. +66 2686 7299

F. +66 2686 7288

E.  manufacturing-expo@reedtradex.co.th

IMPORTANT NOTE!

“InterPlas Thailand”  is open to trade visitors only. Please dress in business attire. Those wearing shorts and/or sandals and minors under the age of 15 will not be permitted into the exhibition hall. The organizer reserves the right to refuse admission to anyone without cause or explanation.